Early voting begins

As a convenience to the voter, a voter may cast their ballot prior to Election Day at a location designated by the Supervisor of Elections as an Early Voting site. These sites are located throughout Marion County.
Early Voting begins Saturday, Aug. 20 and ends Saturday, Aug. 27. Early Voting sites are open from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Voters can cast a ballot at any early voting site within Marion County when the site is open.
Early Voting Sites in Marion County:
Election Center, 981 NE 16th St., Ocala